2021.04.19 Endo Sakura’s Blog: Words (English Translation)

Whenever Matsumura-san laugh, the atmosphere of that place is getting brighter.
And I really liked that.

At any times, I can show a lot of smiling faces and could do my best because of Matsumura-san.
A beloved cutie senpai.

And the senbatsu announcement of 27th single, that would be her last single is come.

To be in the center position at the time like this honestly… I feel more pressure than 24th single.

It requires quite strong resolve and responsibility and I’m not sure if I can carry it out.

Anyway, I will keep looking and moving forward despite of what people think about me or say anything to me.

I’m scared, I’m scared but when I took a step forward, there are people who rooting for me and people who will embrace me.
That’s why I will face the center position and want to get better and better. That’s what I feel right now.

I’m not good at talking, also not good at writing.
And I’m really sucks at conveying my feelings.

Even this blog, I can’t write it well and spinning words is a difficult thing for me.

I’m clumsy,
If I can meet the other version of me if I keep walking on this path even though I’m clumsy, I will do everything I’ve got.
Let me show you in this period.

Please take care of me on 27th single.

Sorry for short blog
Thank you for reading

Endo Sakura


Click page 2 below to see the original source

Pages: 1 2

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started