2021.01.17 Saito Asuka Blog (English Translation)

Title: I can’t touch this sweaty cup. Because if I break this small sticking grain, it’s just the same like breaking my summer. While thinking about it, you grab the cup. What the heck. With mud covered hands that dried by the wind, you roughly touched that cup with your fingers. I frankly think that it was scary. I’m a delicate person, and I like people who are as delicate as me. Enjoying the changing seasons and expect something from the flowers that are growing up. I want to wear socks with fly picture on it on Friday, worried about the candy that I got while go on trip with plane, and my voice that is hard to hear while asking for blanket.

Hello this is Asuka~

.

It’s been a while since the year changed.

.

I feel a bit lonely cause I feel like the cold sky is getting far and far away every day… but then I realized it wasn’t like that at all.

.

How did you spend your time everyone?

Although it’s a bit late, thank you for took care of me last year.

.

End of the year was totally a blast. Kouhaku Utagassen, JRA and CDTV.
It’s so awesome when I think about it again.

In a year, I’ve got invited to appear on various programs.
Also, magz and newspaper has been took care of me a lot.

.

To you who made that chances,
to you who watch those all,
thank you as always.

.

In 2021, I might encounter many people and get involved with many more so I can help but thiking how will it gonna be~
More or less I’ve been imagined about it

.

Lately, we got almost no chance to get in touch with you all. Me and the other members can’t help but missing your cheering yell during the concerts.
Because my feeling was grow too strong, I can even imitate your chant during the concert now.
I will show it to you someday.

.

It’ll be good if I can hear your voice as soon as possible but… not only wishing for that but I have to do what I should do.
You are all too, please take care of yourself.

Crash Landing On You exhibition is now being held.

.

I, Saito Asuka and Shofukutei Tsurube-san were appointed to fill the role as voice navigator!
Please come by. (Please follow the protocol if you are coming)

Well then, see you!

PS.

Sorry if there’s a mistake.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started