2021.12.19 Iwamoto Renka blog: The First Evening Star (English Translation)

Otsukarentan

As a person who is weak to cold, I feel like I’m about to freeze every day.
But I like the winter night sky.
Especially, at the morning the air is so clear and it feels so good.
I can see the evening sky with pretty color that you can only find during winter.

୨୧┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈୨୧

First of all, I’m so sorry to make you all worried.

Since the end of September, my health is kinda unstable, and couldn’t do activities as I want to.

Due to the end of the year, there are so many things to do, so I couldn’t really take time to rest and that keep continuing then I was facing Tokyo Dome concert with such a condition.

I was not in perfect condition so I couldn’t draw out my 100% power, so I really regret it.

Also, I’m so sad because I couldn’t send off my beloved Takayama-san properly.
 
My towels and fan that I saw from above the stage were so warm, yet I couldn’t really return those feelings made my heart filled with gratitude and guilty feelings.
Thank you very much.

Currently, I am limiting my activities.

I will let my body and mind rest so that I can show an energetic performance again.

I am really sorry to make you worried.

I will continue to participate in activities that I’m able to, so I hope that you will warmly watch over me when I do so.

୨୧┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈୨୧ 
 
Other cut

Riritan and Reno-chan. Cute, cute

Yama who always make me laugh lol

Rentama BFF as always

୨୧┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈୨୧

Thank you for Ikuta-san’s Graduation concert!

Ikuta-san with her beautiful singing voice, and natural smile whenever she laughs, the fun time when she says jokes if she is close to me and makes me laugh, I love every single thing from her.

When she is on stage, Ikuta-san looks so strong and beautiful. Every moment is splendid and I couldn’t get my eyes off her.

When I joined senbatsu for the first time on Jikochuu, Ikuta-san often came and talked to me. I will not forget that ever. I’m so happy that she was next to me and make me laugh that time.

I love kind-hearted Ikuta-san from my heart.

There is not much time left though but I will burn Ikuta-san’s figure with my eyes.

୨୧┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈┈୨୧

I have taken so many pictures during the graduation concert, so I will upload them on my next blog.

Although 80% of it was with Kaede though… lol

I want to upload many pictures so please wait for it~

My bangs grow so I tried to make it straight.

Well then, that’s all for today.

See ya☆彡.。


Click page 2 to see the original source

Pages: 1 2

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started